Andragoški center Slovenije

Andragoški

30. 8. 2018

a/a

Staff

Andrej Sotošek, MSc, director+386 1 5842 560andrej.sotosek@acs.si
Maja Bahor, MSc+386 1 5842 592maja.bahor@acs.si
Peter Beltram, MSc+386 1 5842 566peter.beltram@acs.si
Tanja Benko Korinšek+386 1 5842 554tanja.benko.korinsek@acs.si
Zdenka Birman Forjanič, MSc+386 1 5842 571zdenka.birman@acs.si
Dr Nevenka Bogataj+386 1 5842 579nevenka.bogataj@acs.si
Erika Brenk+386 1 5842 570erika.brenk@acs.si
Andrej Cetinski+386 1 5842 597andrej.cetinski@acs.si
Andreja Dobrovoljc, MSc+386 1 5842 594andreja.dobrovoljc@acs.si
Neda Đorđević+386 1 5842 544neda.dordevic@acs.si
Nina Fele+386 1 5842 560nina.fele@acs.si
Dr Laura Fink+386 1 5844 589laura.fink@acs.si
Nevenka Alja Gladek+386 1 5842 583alja.gladek@acs.si
Tjaša Gulje+386 1 5842 556tjasa.gulje@acs.si
Dr Petra Javrh+386 1 5842 572petra.javrh@acs.si
Blaž Jelenc+386 1 5842 561blaz.jelenc@acs.si
Dr Anita Jug Došler+386 1 5842 580anita.jug.dosler@acs.si 
Nevenka Kocijančič+386 1 5842 595nevenka.kocijancic@acs.si
Jasmina Mirčeva, MSc+386 1 5842 590jasmina.mirceva@acs.si
Vera Mlinar+386 1 5842 588vera.mlinar@acs.si
Estera Možina, MSc+386 1 5842 591ester.mozina@acs.si
Dr Tanja Možina, Head of Quality and Education Unit+386 1 5842 577tanja.mozina@acs.si
Darijan Novak+386 1 5842 582darijan.novak@acs.si
Jasmina Orešnik Cunja+386 1 5842 596jasmina.oresnik.cunja@acs.si
Zvonka Pangerc Pahernik, MSc, Head of  Promotion and Information Unit+386 1 5842 567zvonka.pangerc@acs.si
Urška Pavlič+386 1 5842 581urska.pavlic@acs.si
Mateja Pečar+386 1 5842 578mateja.pecar@acs.si
Ana Peklenik+386 1 5842 547ana.peklenik@acs.si
Marjetka Petelin Zadnik+386 1 5842 569marjetka.petelin@acs.si
Karmen Rajar, MSc+386 1 5842 586karmen.rajar@acs.si
Katarina Šešet+386 1 5842 576katarina.seset@acs.si
Petra Šmalcelj+386 1 5842 557petra.smalcelj@acs.si 
Tanja Vilič Klenovšek, MA, Head of Guidance and Validation Unit+386 1 5842 584tanja.vilic.klenovsek@acs.si
Margerita Zagmajster, MSc, Head of Research and Development Unit+386 1 5842 563margerita.zagmajster@acs.si
Klemen Zajec+386 1 5842 565klemen.zajec@acs.si
Milena Zorić Frantar+386 1 5842 574milena.zoric.frantar@acs.si
Natalija Žalec, MAEd (UK)+386 1 5842 587natalija.zalec@acs.si

© 2019 Slovenian Institute for Adult Education. All rights reserved.

Author: Creatim